Team

Geschäftsführung

Steven Richter

Geschäftsführung/Gesellschafter
Telefon 0341/23034-13
Mobil 0177/5818245
Fax 0341/23034-15
eMail richter@lucrosum.de

Sprachkenntnisse: Deutsch

Gutachter für Immobilienbewertung

Vertriebsmanagement

Susan Richter-Suchla

Verkauf / Objektakquise
Telefon 0341/23034-14
Mobil 0177/5734825
Fax 0341/23034-15
eMail richter-suchla@lucrosum.de

Sprachkenntnisse: Deutsch

Verkauf / Objektakquise

Swen Naumann

Verkauf / Objektakquise
Telefon 0341/23034-11
Mobil 0171/8231351
Fax 0341/23034-16
eMail naumann@lucrosum.de

Sprachkenntnisse: Deutsch

Verkauf / Objektakquise

Hausverwaltung

Maria Spalt

Hausverwaltung
Telefon 0341/23034-19
Fax 0341/23034-16
eMail spalt@lucrosum.de

Sprachkenntnisse: Deutsch

Hausverwaltung

Romy Kietschky

Hausverwaltung
Telefon 0341/23034-20
Fax 0341/23034-16
eMail kietschky@lucrosum.de

Sprachkenntnisse: Deutsch/Englisch

Hausverwaltung

Blerina Peci

Telefon 0341/23034-12
Fax 0341/23034-16
eMail Peci@lucrosum.de

Sprachkenntnisse: Deutsch

Hausverwaltung